Looking into AI

I was off from work last weekend for once in a lifetime and I have decided to start to look more into AI, ChatGPT but also othet projects out there to see whats possible and how to go about using these tools further down the line.
I also don't want to be left in the dust when it comes to new technologies since it quite scary if you don't understand just a little bit about it.

At the current moment I have gotten ChatGPT to write a full trading script for me, I would need to check if it actually worked and review it line for line to be sure x)

Also, just got another Ai to create a full blown Website for me if I wanted to become a Kinstretch Instructor x)


First off all, its already insane what AI can do. Secondly at this current moment, the AI we have right now, is its worst version it will ever be in. Let that sink in.

Another point is, how fkinh affordable is this AI tools? Its crazy oO
As regular person, alot of them are free and some cost a bit of money.

The Website AI, would cost me on a monthly basis $2 dollars for their cheapest package and since I would only have to host a promotional website, that would properly be all I needed. Which is much cheaper than hosting your webpage elsewhere and it created the website for me xD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency