How we finished the farming trip

And that's how our trip ended my dear friends, how beautiful nature is, I was able to visit part of the crops and we had to unharvest hahahaha a unique experience, my daughter with her uncle pulling paprika and me on the other hand with my cousin looking for tomatoes hahahaha it was like a lot of bush for us but we were happy and well after we looked for those vegetables we went to have lunch to return to our beloved barquisimeto.

We packed our bags and went to get fuel on the way. We stopped to get some water from a spring in the town. It is spring water that is too rich. Many people look for water there to drink and we continue on our way.

My daughter is happy to be back. home and see his dad and his brother all the way he was talking until he finally ran out of batteries hahahahaha and well friends all very well thank god there I leave those photographs that I wanted to share with you God bless you and have a happy wednesday

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency