My today Splinterlands rewards! | Mis recompensas de hoy de Splinterlands [ENG-ESP]

English

Hello friends, again I will start sharing with you the rewards I receive daily for completing the Splinterlands "Daily Quests".

Today I really did well, for the second time I received a gold card. A Gargoya Lion. In addition to that I got other common cards and some DEC. Show me what you got today.

Here are the cards I got today:

nueva dorada.png

Español

Hola amigos, nuevamente comenzaré a compartirles las recompensas que recibo diariamente por completar los "Daily Quests" de Splinterlands.

Hoy realmente me fue bien, por segunda vez recibí una carta dorada. Un León Gargoya. Además de eso obtuve otras cartas comunes y algo de DEC. Muéstrame lo que tú recibiste hoy.

Aquí las cartas que obtuve hoy:


nueva dorada.png

Don't you know how to play Splinterlands? Visit this post! to learn more about it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency