A beautiful dream

image.png

The past is not always horrible there are some past that one will actually wish to relive, to be honest i miss home and when i mean home, a place where i started my childhood with my family and my first friends, we were innocent and even tho we fight it doesn't last long because kids doesn't keep malice, i remembered fighting with one of my best friend back then that we even cried but guess what, within the next an hour, we were already back together playing as if nothing happened, if only the world can be like that during adult stage too..

Oh yea the dream, i was feeling weak this morning and my eyes blurry so i decided to take a nap, never knew it will show me how beautiful my past was..... I found myself at home with my mum with the beautiful nature surrounding us, back then it was all bushy and less house and people but the beauty of mother nature is incomparable, everywhere was so green, the sand particles were fine, the weather was cool and i was enjoying every bit of it..

Then my mum said, let us visit the next street, i followed her and when we got there, an argument occured, she was like we met this house in this village and i disagree and this led to me reminding her that when we got here, it was one house we met in our street which is our neighbours crib, the rest of the land on the street was filled with grass and bushes, no uncompleted building nor people except our neighbor and the second street also had just three house in which one belong to my best friend parent where i do go to play and the people my mum mentioned later joined us when the community is already developing

I was glad i won the argument when i reminded her that me and her sister were the first to live in our new home as she never want to stay in the village cos of her business in the city and i had to stay months alone with my sister in that thick forest called a village, she stopped arguing after that lol..

why do i love this dream and why do i share it? it was not so beautiful back then when it happened because me and my sister we were always scared due to the bushes and wild animals around and we had to move into our neighbors house on certain occasions like one evening we had to sleep there because we heard a strange sound, yea i said evening, we shut our windows and door around 4 p.m and stay indoor till the next morning and if the morning ain't bright we ain't coming out lol

It was much more beautiful in the dream, i had no fear of wild animals nor of anything unknown, and i love the quietness of the place, i think this is the reason why i have difficulty being in a crowd as i have been used to a life with no crowd, i have been used to a life in a forest where you can walk some distance without seeing anyone, where you can sit alone without seeing anyone walk by, and i will say i love that life, i need to visit home to see how the place looks now, it had been 5 years i went there last, i am very sure it will awaken some nice memories..

Home calls

GOD BLESS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency