Community Celebration: City of Neoxian 🎲🐲

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

Thank you so much for the great contest again @guiltyparties, If you are not aware of the contest then feel free to join from here Hive Challenge: Community Celebration

I am in many communities but be active in a few communities and the city of neoxian [the city never sleeps] is the most loved community of mine I do have lots of fun there and the city is full of knowledge and full of legit persons and @neoxian sir 🐲 one of them and he is the leader of the community and city. He is popular in the hive and used to popular from the days of steemit I am not the oldest member of the city but it's been more than 2 years I am here I did start my journey on discord and now we are in the element. It is really fun to be there I am not that much chatty type person but still, I do sometimes πŸ˜….
you know what you should join the city it is sure to fun to be there is good see there are new peoples joining the city daily.
There are some secret giveaways in the city daily and now you can even take part in the weekly post too. The terms and conditions are simple you should be a member of the city.


5e7cec51c726ad05f976425357f743bf.jpg


Image Source
edited via paint, it did take me half an hour to find the image and edit itπŸ˜…

I did a lot of things for the city, the city is full of knowledge you just have to be there and sure you will regret that for sure.
I am sure you are well aware of the city tokens that are NEOXAG (Neoxian Silver) and NEOX (Neoxian Gold) you can earn neoxag by using the #neoxian tag in your post and neox is not an easy token to earn I am very lucky to have one and I am grateful for that.
I hope you are well aware of the tokens, you know you can use the neoxag token to get votes this is a piece of inside news πŸ˜‹
you can read a detailed post from @xawi How to use Neoxiancityvb

a big shout to all the amazing people of the city you will meet them there I hope πŸ˜ƒπŸ™

did I promote the city well what do think?

now I am sure wanna join the city so you are welcome to join here is the post from where you can join the amazing city and I hope we will meet there. I hope you will find the way to join the amazing city

thanks a lot for staying till the end πŸ˜ƒπŸ™, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. πŸ™πŸ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes πŸ”½πŸ”»
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep πŸ’°

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency