Reaching Diamond League with 99% Silver League Level cards

Today I have reached to Diamond III again. I can not reach there for a long time. I am very glad and I want to share this with you.

image.png

Reaching Diamond III is not something we should not talk about. What will happen if I can make such a feat with Silver League level cards. It would be a great achievement for me.

image.png

image.png

But WHy did you say 99% Silver League level cards?

Because I have 4 quasi-gold level cards out of 409 cards. These are OBSIDIAN, Javelin Thrower, Fallen Specter and Prismatic Energy. That means 99% of my cards are Silver Leage level cards. Before Contest King scammed exit, I can get hive level cards through lottery. At that time I upgraded these three cards to quasi-gold league level. I upgraded OBSIDIAN to level 5 recently. With this upgrade I can use two of my quasi-gold league level card. My next objective is to upgrade Summoner form Death Splinter so I can use Fallen Specter.

I can never reach to Diamond league for several seasons. This is this upgrade is worth because of this upgrade finally I can reach to Diamond III.

image.png

image.png

I am also lucky this time. My quest is also Earth splinter. So after the final battle I reached to Diamond III and also got rewards cards. I have got one CL packs as a reward.

image.png

image.png

This is also the last battle that I played.

image.png

I am stronger than my opponent. My MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN has Forcefield ability. That is the perfect counter for Sand Worm.

This is my youtube video link:

I will also participate in the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge with this post.

image.pngImage Source

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


image.png


image.png

image.png

If you want to play Risingstar please use this link.
Join RisingStar

image.png

image.png

If you want to play Splinterlands. Please use following link:
Join Splinterlands

@mmunited aka @beyondhorizonmm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency