I got a DJINN OSHANNUS

That is a bit too late and I already bought two of them. When I bought this cards their prices are more than than 14$. But now it is lower than 12$. This is a loss for me.

image.png

I don't know I should keep, sell or rent this card.

This is quite a good card and it help me to win a lot of battle.

I am thinking that I should delegate to someone for remaining season. I just wonder who will touch my heart in the comment.

image.png

It has 10 Hit Points, 2 magic attack damage, 5 points of speed and Void ability. He is the only one that has both magic attack and Void ability in Water splinter. He also has decent Speed. He will attack earlier than other monsters. There are not many monster that attack before him.

image.png

image.png


image.png



image.png



image.png

image.png

If you want to play Splinterlands. Please use following link:
Join Splinterlands
@mmunited aka @beyondhorizonmm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency