If I finally win a lottery

Wining lottery will bring so many of my dreams to reality, there are so many things I have ever wanted to do but because I don't have money 💰 I can't do them, so am patiently waiting for the appropriate time.
Wining lottery will bring that appropriate time at hand.

pixabay

Things I will do when I win lottery.

Good food.

Honestly you might wonder why food will be my first achievement or goal, this is because food has grades there are some level of food I have never been able to enjoy.
Immediately I win this lottery I will step to a restaurant known as Jevinik in Nigeria where they have delicious African food I will enjoy what I have always longed for.
Then I will spend two nights in a well known hotel which has always been my dream.

Traveling.

Since I was born I have never had to opportunity to travel by air, I don't even have an international passport so wining lottery will give me the opportunity to get a passport and travel by air to just any place out of Nigeria.

Investment.

After enjoying myself I will now remember that I will invest for tomorrow hahahahah hahahahah, if there is still money left, I will invest in cryptocurrency and open up a foodstuffs business for myself.

Reality.

I know I might never have such opportunity to get such amount of money again in life, so I need to be very careful and use it wisely, there will always be where to travel to, there will always be good food and good restaurant but there won't be free money anywhere else again.
So I will never misuse that opportunity.
I will have to remain anonymous because Nigeria is very bad 😞 so I won't like to be noticed, I won't want to stop my job immediately sending out a signal that I got some money.
I will have to seek for financial advise from trusted friend.
I will go into market research to know business that are profitable and how I will go about investing on them.
If I start getting returns from my investment I can then make plans of touring and eating whatever I want.
Currently I have a debt that amounts upto 4000hive so I will pay it off, then pay for my house rent because I need shelter.
As my business grows I will put in place some plans of helping the needy and also assisting my parents, help them get a good home and help them get a good medical checkup.
Honestly wining lottery will bring financial freedom to me and my family and I will never misuse such opportunity.

Conclusion

Lottery is a rear opportunity that gives the winner access to a huge amount of money, and a wise man should never misuse such opportunity, it should be a turning point and the key to financial freedom.

Thank you @neoxian.city for this contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency