My Brand New Smartphone

My Brand New Smartphone.jpg

It's currently the Season of Sales here in India and one of the things that gets the most Discounts is the category of Smartphones so it would be an excellent time to buy myself a new Smartphone especially since my Secondary Smartphone is almost running on FUMES. So I was going to buy an iPhone 13 as the price it was going for was an absolute steal offer but sadly it was so in demand that the device went out of Stock in literally Minutes. So then I was left with two choices whether I would buy the Samsung Galaxy S21 FE or the Google Pixel 6a and as you can see from the thumbnail I chose the latter one and I am pretty happy with it.

PXL_20220927_144847574.jpg

The biggest highlight of this Smartphone has to be its Camera and how it takes low-light pictures and as you can see from the above picture which by the way was taken at around 2 AM in the Night has some nice details to it. But at the same time, there are a couple of things that are not so good and one of them is the Multimedia Experience as the Screen is not that big and the Punch Hole really makes me annoyed. The other thing is the slight Heating Issue that I have been witnessing but after updating to Android 13 it seems to have gone for now.

But since this is going to be my Secondary Device I am quite happy with it and how compact it is and I am also interested in how the pictures I take turn out even though this is my Secondary Device I will use its Camera as the Primary one.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency