It's Never Too Late to Start


It's Never Too Late.jpg
Source

No matter what you do in Life it's never too late to try something new whether it is Cooking Dancing or Investing you are only Late if you don't start at all. When it comes to Investing I know a couple of people including my own Dad who didn't even Invest in anything. Yes they did have some ULIP plans but those I don't consider to be Investment worthy so those don't count. So now that my Dad is almost 60 years Young I have opened the doors of Investing to my Dad and now he is Actively investing some amount every single month.

Since it's my Dad and his Age is high I have started to Invest in Crypto as the Potential Gain is quite huge compared to other Asset Classes like Stocks and Gold. Now if my Dads Age was around 40 I would have definitely gone the traditional way of Investing in INDEX FUNDS and gradually growing my Dads Corpus but we don't have the time for that right now. So Time does matter as to which Asset Class you choose to Invest in as well as your Risk Appetite.

In my own case, I started Investing about 3.5 years ago and since I was around 26 at that point in time I had the liberty of Diversifying my Portfolio as I wanted. Plus I had a lot of exposure to Crypto for like 5 years so I was already on Risky Waters. Even though I had Crypto exposure for over 5 years I still didn't have any Savings as I had no idea of Investing so basically I started Investing when I was 26 so yeah as I said before Its Never Too Late for anything not for me and not for my Dad either.

So if you are someone wondering that Time has passed for you to Invest not Something then you are Wrong my Friend, You just need to Start Investing.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency