Will three wishes be enough for me.?

Hello everyone,

I hope everyone is doing well in this wonderful city of wonderful people. This is my first post in this community, so i tried my best to provide you people with something very interesting.

Lets start, Yesterday i was watching a movie in which there was a genie who granted three wishes to a guy and that guy told the genie about his three wishes and after fulfilling his wishes the guy was happy and the movie had a happy ending.


Image source

But after i finished the movie, i was gone in a state of deep thinking. If i was provided with three wishes, would that be enough for me? Because i have so many wishes and dreams in my life to fulfil. Not all of them are possible throughout a lot of money.

What i would have done


Image source

If i was provided with three wishes by a genie, i was going to ask him for more than three wishes as my first wish. Which was obviously going to be rejected by him. Then i thought and thought, and this thought goes on. Believe me, guys. i was gone for two to three hours in the state of thinking that what was i going to wish.

My wishlist


Image source

I know all my readers are also a bit confused that why this guy is so confused about wishes, he would have wished for a lot of money, a beautiful house and a beautiful girl and thats all. No my dear fellas this all looks good in a movie or drama, real life is very much different than that. Have you ever thought about your parents? Or you getting old day by day? Or loosing your closed ones by time?

Where does this all fits? If i am wishing for a lot of money can i be able to buy my closed ones forever with that money? No! This is the alarming situation for me. What should i do of the money when i will be left alone at the end.

And also a lot of other things i want like i want to fly in air, i want to understand every language, i want to breathe underwater, and much more.... And believe me it is human nature that if he is provided by one he will demand for two even till infinity he will demand for more.

Conclusion


Image source

I wont go for a long argument but my Conclusion is very clear if you have read my post untill now. Those three wishes wont be enough for me if ever i am provided with them because i have infinity wishes and dreams. Some people might be having a simple life and might be disagree with me. I respect their opinion as this all was just about myself. Well, thats another talk and lets save it for another time.

That was all from my side and i hope you people have liked my idea and content.

IF YOU LIKED MY CONTENT DO FOLLOW @ahmedhayat.

          GOODLUCK AND BEST WISHES 👌 
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency