Meme challenge #232 Entry #1

isday.jpg

I am a great fan of DIY and self study.
It is a good or for me rather the best way of learning and gaining relevant knowledge.
Having said they I have to say of late I have been coming across so many people who copy paste or use google uncle to score better in assignments and tests.
Is this fair?
Well you are wasting your time is what my teacher would have said.
That is if you cheat.
Instead you could use the same time to learn and grasp the subject.
Knowledge is real gold and all that remains is how you use it to build upon it and make use of it.

My sporty thought

Without hard work there are no rewards
Sports is a great teacher. It tells us to be consistent and build on our strengths as well as work on our weaknesses and turn them into our strengths.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency