Meme Challenge #314 - Entry #1

Hello @MemeArmy, @memehive and @FUN lovers 🤡

This is my first participation for the Meme Challenge #314 hosted by @fibra59, thanks to him for this initiative.

You can find the rules and the last winners in this post, maybe you could participate too ? Please join and have a try!

@fibra59/meme-challenge-314



Seeing the disillusioned look on this man's face as he lay alone in bed looking at his smartphone, I thought he was probably looking for company.
It's in these situations that you look in your phonebook for someone to reconnect with.
You think of someone, but sometimes you can't remember the name, and you scroll through your entire phonebook.
I wish him good luck and success.
And at worst, a good night when he will have given up.


Image editor:

Photofiltre
http://www.photofiltre-studio.com


Let me !LOLZ with you 🤣


I invite @memess.curator to have a look, thanks 😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency