Digging out some old cards to grade.

5FA3E03C459445C6B860B12AD37A76E1.jpeg

I have decided to invest a little money in some of my older cards and get them graded. I have thousands of cards I need to sort through to decide what cards are worth spending $15 each to grade.

Its always a risk to send these in because I feel like the grading companies are not consistent in their delivery. I have sent in cards multiple times until it get a 10 because I know it is a ten. It is kinda crazy.

The market for ungraded cards is having a bit of a dip right now. I think part of that might be because of NBA topshot. Anyone else here in the community buying NBA topshot moments? I would love to hear about your experience.

untitled.gif

So I am going to try and grade a bunch of MJ cards over the next few months. I think his stuff is only going to increase if the card market keeps growing. He is the best to every play!

Have a good Saturday all. Keep stacking that hive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency