This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Chris Johnson Panini Elite 2013 NFL Football Card

On this day twelve years ago, the Titans got smoked by the Texans but, as this card points out, Chris Johnson did have a great day as he often did!

Chris Johnson was a really good running back for the Titans for many years. As I age, even though the Titans stunk through many of the years Johnson was a Titan, I do appreciate the small fun times throughout those years. I appreciate players like CJ2K for being a great player year in and year out and making watching the Titans fun even when they weren't winning games.

This card has a nice classy feel to it. A welcoming red theme that almost has a Christmas-like quality to it. Very nice.

For a nice throwback fact, the biggest movie on September 30th, 2012 was Hotel Transylvania. The Halloween kids movie with Adam Sandler. I remember seeing this one, definitely a fun movie. I have to watch this one with my son soon, it's about that time! Spooky season!


Src