Prisoner 404 - minor update

With little time I found I did this sprite work for the stereo and added some music to the game, I left the option to turn it on as I didn't mind the silent atmosphere while exploring but maybe someone may enjoy it more with some beats.

gifffa.gif

This is just a little update now that the Jam is over, some changes to the gameplay and touches on the world layout but nothing that change too much. I didn't make to the final stage for the 8 finalist. There were some really nice take on the Ufo theme especially Space Invader like and Shoot em up. The one I liked the most was featuring Cats in ufo making levitating parts of the city/world to use it as weapon with everchanging proprieties against the invaders. Can't find it out anymore though I'll link it if it come up!

Here's how to activate the music.

Next time I'll make it so that you can turn it on and off, maybe with some additional tune.
Not much else other then stay tuned and hope you enjoy this very basic tune. :D

Links to Prisoner 404

Itch.io

https://moonkey-lab.itch.io/prisoner-404

GameJolt

https://gamejolt.com/games/prisoner/636642

Ps making soundtracks around a game that is already done very challenging, I usually always start on the otherway around.

afqwew.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency