The best age that I always have in my memory

Greetings and welcome to my blog✌️

source

The best age that I always have in my memory

I know so many people like to talk about their good memories and also relate it their best age they have ever had, but in my case things are really different because of the experience I had at 18 years old, I nearly kicked the bucket, but the power of God revived me, and whenever I remember myself at that age, I am always grateful to God for the gift of life, sometimes most of us don't know the value of the life we have until we begin to face the unbearable, we really need to appreciate God for all he has done in our lives, this incident I had at 18 years old changed my mentality and mindset about a lot of things about life itself. Let me briefly elaborate on what really happened to me at that age.

I am someone who does not really fall sick like easily, sometimes it would take me 3 to 4 years before I fall sick, but whenever I fall sick, it is always something I don't pray for .it started with just a stomach ache, later it turned to headache before you know it turned to something else, and it was unbearable, thank God that I was with my grandma, she was the one who was going to and fro to make sure that I survived the sickness, as you all know that most grandmas are excellent at knowing the herbal medicine that could cure a lot of sickness, that's what I enjoyed and as God would have it, I survived the sickness and until now whenever I look back to that age that it happened to me, I always have to say thank you, God.

Ever since I was taken care of, nothing like that has happened to me again, and I don't pray I should experience that kind of thing anymore. Although I always remember it, it has become something I cannot forget anymore, it is always in my memory. What I have to say here is for us to always appreciate the life that we have.lets us try our possible best to make we take good care of the life we have and don't forget we don't have two lives , let stay safe.

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Designed on canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency