How I used to feel when I was bored.

How I used to feel when I was bored.

source

Greetings and welcome to my blog, everyone✌️



My write-up will be a straight and simple one, when I was still a bachelor I knew what is called boredom because I am always engaged with a lot of activities and those time, the nature of my work is so jam packed with plenty of activities too, so I am always busy working, no moment of being boredom condition .
Now that I am at this moment married, I presently see what the meaning of boredom truly means, to some people they would tell me that it was because I am always missing my wife when she is not with me but to be more sincere to me, it is a boredom situation for me.I am someone who doesn't have any close friends except my wife and kids, but if you truly want to see me very gentle and not active, just let my wife go away from where I am, I only into my wife, she is my best friend, and we play a lot but when she is not with me, I am always feeling bored straight away, so many times I tried to work on myself I mean just to control myself but with all my effort, I still found out I can't escape boredom unless she is with me.

The funniest thing is that I tried making friends with people to see if I can see a replacement for the boredom aspect. Yet no one can make me feel good, only my wife can make me feel good .so we know this to ourselves, she also gets bored when I am not with her, I could remember when she went to school, and she was to come back the following day, just a day different, she started saying she was tired that she felt like coming home, of which I know vividly that it was because she has started feeling bored.

To be boredom situation , I don't really like it, to me, it is annoying, regardless of what I found doing, I would not still able to get rid of the boredom situation.I am still working on myself, but I pray I am able to hold myself when he is not with me.

Thank you so much for reading my post and I would appreciate it if you come, next time.


Designed on canva
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency