Ummie is Here On The Hive Blockchain!!!

Hello everyone on the Hive blockchain! My name is Zainab Bisayo, and I am 20 years old, born on the 20th of June.

I come from a family of five - my parents and two siblings. I am the second child, and we are all happy being together as a family, family is everything to me, being with family who care about everything about you is a blessing, so yeah! My family is the best for me.

I am originally from Ghana, where I was born. My dad is Ghanaian and my mom is Nigerian, though we lived in Ghana for a long time since it was our birthplace. I made the decision to come to Nigeria with my mom because I was being bullied at my school there for not understanding the language well.

That doesn't mean I hated them though, they were all lovely people, but I always felt like the odd one out,I just ran away now thinking about it , i feel like a coward, i soulr have stayed and gave them my English. Lolz!!!.

I am currently a student doing my ND3 at Yaba College of Technology, popularly known as Yabatech here in Lagos Nigeria. There, I met my dear course mate @treasuree who introduced me to this wonderful Hive platform, she has been on about it for months now, but because of our exams she wasn't able to help me create my account, now that we.are less busy she finally did and i am mostly grateful for it.

Some of my hobbies that I love are watching movies, traveling, and meeting new people.

Aside from being a student, I own a business called Ummies Essentials. I am well known as a Lash Tech in my residential area of Ikorodun here in Lagos, Nigeria.

I totally love what I do and yes, I have a space where I attend to my clients. What I will mostly be showing you guys here is how I apply lash extensions and also othe activities that we do in our work space , i have got people who come to learn from me and i charge them some money for it and surely i love what i do.

In my workspace, I don't only do lashes, we also make hair, cut hair, and do pedicures and manicures. It is a business I would love to expand worldwide if the opportunity arises.

I am excited to be here on the blockchain to showcase my skills and meet new people, as well as become a Hive crypto enthusiast

Thank you for stopping by
Umma😍😍

All images used here are solely mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency