LAST CHRISTMAS MEMORIES

source

My best Christmas memories are from last year, year 2022. That Christmas was the best since I was a youth. At that period my friend Dele.

Dele Is an expert drummer who can play different kinds of musical instruments. And I also who is trying to learn from him. Who do things in common?

But around the Christmas period, I was transferred to our church parish due to some condition. Later I went back home around the 23rd of last year December, so that we could play together, some times if he wished to play a drum set, I also played bata drum formally known as ilu olowo a drum beat my hand.

We practiced different kinds of beats together in the church just because of the upcoming Christmas that is Loading. Then later went home in the evening after practicing with the choir, but on getting home we were so surprised, my mom had already fried a chicken before we got home and, then we were told to have anyone we liked I was so happy to hear this from my mother.

I quickly chose the biggest part of the chicken. Then eat it with one bottle of Chill Fearless drink. Now it is around 9: 00 pm, my prophet is expecting in our church parish but I have decided not to go there. He called me
Hello, Mustapha where are you
You should be here by now
The program we soon start said my prophet
Sir, I don't think I coming today.
Why,
Nothing sir, I don't have a bike fee.

After I ended the call, me and dele started walking around, playing with ladies and our friends in the street, we quickly rushed to church since it was around 09: 45. but later we discover that people haven't yet arrived.

source

I confused my friend that we should go and play In our parish, he agreed with me immediately since we are not starting the program now. I took the last one thousand cash with me to board a bike, oh it was very nice at that period because I had never taken a bike around that time before.

The program has already started, the church choir is singing and there is no drummer to beat the drum. As we were coming down from the bike, one of our church members saw us and said he was coming. They were all surprised to know the person coming. The choirs were so happy to see me and my friend Dele.

Then they continued singing a melody and motivating songs which gave vibes to both of us drumming. The congregation dances and dance and dance until they can not move or shake their body anymore. Since our church parish was so fast whenever we were doing the program.

My prophet gave us five thousand naira and told us to come in the next day. We checked the time and it was around eleven o'clock. We boarded a bike and rushed to the church headquarters. Me and my friend were so happy that day because we didn't expect any money from my prophet.

THANKS FOR READING
HAPPY UPCOMING CHRISTMAS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency