The best place to be..

Hey guys it's another day to engage in the hive Ghana weekly activity I hope you guys are enjoying your day,
I want to give out a little piece of word on the weekly engagement on this wonderful platform.
Today I want to talk about getting away,we all know that this aspect of living is very vital in our daily lifes were we like to go on our leisure times to have fun,hang out with friends, refresh our minds sometimes to think about our different moves like our carrier our goals and the rest.

However we have different people with different choices of where they like to sit out but since we were told to talk about our own selves I'm gonna set all things down to my self
Firstly I'm not a type that likes to party😄
From street parties to night clubs and others,I don't really fancy it because I'm a calm person and I don't like ruossy places I like it calm and smooth so I actually prefer places like eatery,good restaurants and shopping malls🤓🤓,why I think these places are cool is if am with a friend we can actually have a good time talking about what our progress and just gist along..
This is also applicable to a date,I mean you can't just go on a date in a party or a night club and even street shows,places like these have a very different purpose from having to a good discussion with friends.
Reasons why I consider a bar or an eatery over clubs are….

Calmness and serenity in an eatery the is this calmness that gives you a reasonable vibes, a place where good A.C is chilling down,there you can eat freely without any fear in your heart

Security this is very important our lives are the thing that comes first in every thing we do,in street parties and clubs you can't really be assured of security,we have been hearing about fights were a person fights another sometimes over an argument or drunkenness.

Privacy this is for our very own interests,in a society where information and evil plot is everywhere especially for the famous group of people this another point to consider.

opportunity sometimes we can have an opportunity to do anything that leads to our rising,it is also the best place to meet with client.
There are some other advantages of choosing a bar/eatery over a club,I know this varies and others also have their reason for considering a club to a bar.

Thanks for stopping by…👍🤝
Please you are free to upvote,rebloggand comment thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency