Ultimate Sources Of Inspiration

iMarkup_20240605_034204.jpg

image Source

Introduction

In this course of life, I have been inspired in so many ways. Inspiration plays a vital role for achieving greater success and goals. It widen our horizon of knowledge and enrich our skills for better performance and achievement. Such inspiration are needed at all time for good results.

Everyone needs inspiration and have be inspired for better performance and success. It can come from several means and approaches. Many inventions are inspired by mere objects and creation around. Difficult moments like hunger, sickness and stress can even be the reasons for positive impacts. For example, Jacuzzi family invented that special hot bath tube named after them for their family member that's suffering from arthritis and many more. Inspiration can be a positive force for growth and development.

My mother have been a strong pillar for me over the years. Growing up with fatherly love because of his being late in my earlier years of life forced my mother to become "both" parents for me and my siblings. She struggles and hustles harder for our survival and existence. Her life experiences and trading skills are ultimate source of inspiration for everyone that have been with her.

Although being uneducated formally, she strives hard for us to be lettered with the reasons of better life for us. She is our first teacher both formally and informally. She taught us mathematics and economics whenever we are with her in her shop. She makes sure that we give her customers correct balance whenever we receive the money of their purchased good from her. We gradually become managers of the shop as we progress in life. Starting from her shop and bosom is the greatest inspiration springboard of our lifetime

Friends plays a major role in motivation and inspiration too. Advice of selecting best friends is very important because of their greater impact. Personally, my growth are product of inspiration from good friends. For example, blogging never my thing. Although I'm a good student with vast knowledge and good writing skills, but I'm too lazy to be a professional writer or blogger till my friend motivated me. He was the first person that introduced me on social media platforms and always encourage me for better performance and success.

However, Friends are very important in our life. Crypto business was new to me and I hesitated to get involved. He informed me about it and have been helpful in my growth on the business. He never hide ideas but teach me kindly for better understanding and success. He is my good friend and great inspiration comes from him. Here, many good friends have inspired me for greatness and relevance. They are many to mention but their role in my life have been profound and importance which have improved my blogging experience and lifestyle.

Reading of books have been very beneficial and inspiring to me. Both secular and spiritual books have played a significant role in my world. The first ever book that I will never forget to mention is "Rich Dad and Poor Dad" by Robert. It's a popular book that have been helped many people and will still important for generations to come. Lessons from that book are inspiration and practical for anyone striving to be financially stable and successful. Narrating in simple words how his "two" dads helped him in all aspects of life was a typical example, everyone needs to be inspired for greatness. I even stumbled on the lessons of flow charts for the first time in my life. The importance of that book is very high and inspires me till now.

Music have been a good source of inspiration too. I enjoy wide range of music genres with great lyrics. The lyrics are beautifully crafted and structured to motivate one for greatness. Take a look at our afro music especially highlife sub-genre which is predominantly in eastern part of Nigeria. Those singers sangs our local proverbs and forklore which is full of wisdom and knowledge to inspire us for working hard and success. For example, Flavour as "Ijele" and Burna Boy as "Odogwu"meaning Prominence, greatness, successful, existence and Survival. Listening to such music motivate us to work hard like those singers and become famous and great too. Work becomes less stressful and greatness will be a reward.

Movies have inspired me for greatness and importance. I spent most of leisure time to see them. They are great work of art that inspire one for good results. Bad behaviors are rejected, good characters are imitated with enhanced skills for better performance. For example, Spartacus is one of the classical movies that I will like to watch every time. It shows how the Roman system works and how persistent and love can inspire greatness. The thracian, who later be known as Spartacus lead the greatest revolt on Roman soil and give hope to many slaves like him because of his love for his dead wife. Such movies enhances our life with values and qualities for greatness and prosperity.

Finally

Depression and other known mental illness are managed by reassuring inspired and motivational speeches from trained doctors to highlight the importance of inspiration. Also, we all need it and it can comes from various sources to ensure our survival, better performance and success.

Thanks to @hiveghana for this week prompt and platform to share our experiences and lifestyle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency