My Hive Goal For The Year, 2023.

Image Source

With goals and target, one will be focus and work hard on the event. In the journey on Hive this year, 2023. I have goals set before me and how be evaluating it to achieve them.

This year, 2023 is very important to me in Hive Blockchain. Truly, I started my journey last year in November. I did not have all that pleasure to work hard and learn more about the platform. This year afford a great opportunity for me to learn and grow on the ecosystem.

Due to the fact that I'm very new with this system, my Hive Goal is very simple and summarized by these words "consistency and relevant". This year have helped me on this regard. This words formed my basic and attitude on the Hive ecosystem ever since my inception on the blockchain.

The words "consistency and relevancy" was borrowed from others especially old timers on the ecosystem. They are my mentors and pacesetters as their success on the platform inspire me more. Their words of encouragement is very simple and truthful. Their stories and words to me harbor on being consistent and relevant. They work hard and see their presence her as work. That's the reason why they keep making content and interaction with others regularly.

To be consistent and relevant like them, I keep learning voraciously and apply to their training constantly. Playing by the rules, I have improving my contents and ready to create a brand for myself on the ecosystem. Like others, I want my username to be my brand in which contents are meaningful and educational to others. Tried my best to engage with others regularly.

Hive Blockchain is a web 3.0 social blogging platform where content and interaction are appreciated. My goal here for this year is simple. Be consistent and relevant as I continue to build my brand and secure digital presence where my data, content and interaction will be monetized handsomely in the future.

Be consistent on my level have been beneficial as my content keep improving and it's number increases too. But there is still room for development and growth like my mentors on blockchain. Sky will continue to be my starting point in my journey here and 2023 is just a part of it.

Although being challenged, living in the third world where essentials are not abundant. Data and other necessary factors that is needed for being active and consistent on the ecosystem are limited. But I keep overcoming them for better outing on the ecosystem. Every day, this years, I have tried so hard to create content and interaction with others. I will continue doing so.

Finally

I will be consistent with relevant inputs on the platform as my goal on Hive requires. It is possible despite the challenges to work hard for greatness as my mentors are doing.

This is my building stage on the ecosystem and my goal is to build up stronger so that in the future, I will be happy that I did.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency