Hardwork and Focus, My reason for being successful

Image Source

Success is relative but satisfying. One can be successful but limited on certain aspects of life where improvement is needed. But there are milestones in life, one can assumed that he or she have arrived at his/her target.

Becoming a graduate, getting married, having a child, buying an electronic or car etc are some of those milestones in life and varies from one another. Being successful makes one very happy, important and satisfied momentarily.

As Life comes with it's struggles and every day with its own anxieties. There's usually one encounter or attitude that prompt one to be successful or achieve his dream. For me, I am a lover of education and strike very hard to become educated and certified so I am very happy and special. Let me share with you what that really help me out during my trials in my quest to be educated.

Hardworking is a virtue but lacking in the world as majority of people chose easy life even if it involves being a criminal or fraudster. Social media is not helping out but fuelling the desire to be rich at the expanse of other's cry and pain. Crime does not pay and despite its temporary gain, whenever the long arm of government get a criminal, the life becomes blinks.

Life have not be rosy for me. I have to struggle like other peers in the market to get educated. We started from bottled water, rubbers, glass etc. Government promises free education but locked the school environment, what's the sense in that? Nothing! I hawks several every things under the sun and make good fortune from it. The fortune or profit serves two purposes. It helps for family expenses and for my education.

My money from being hardworking young man help me academically. I bought books, bags, uniform etc from that money. To be equip with resources, one will be successful and educate fully at school. I wake up very early in the morning. Without that money, one will not be educated in Nigeria. Right now, I'm a successful salesman because of the products of my hard work.

Being focus means that not getting distracted easily. Determined to be educated was a burning fire in me the death of father at very tender age can't quench it. Rather it was fuelled as my faith for hustled and hard work was rekindled. I doubled my shifts and days of work to cater for my family and helpful.

My attitude to the work really helpful so as one will get rewarded for the evening. It was interested and helpful too. That's my saving grace and keep helping me even now. Check out my activities on Hive for instance, being hardworking and focused, helped me to go for the realities and achieve them. My goal here even supports those my saving grace as I will called the life hecks. I want to be consistent and relevant on the ecosystem and gradually getting that goal. Things never distract me on this journey of life but motivate me to achieve greatness.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency