Caption of the Day: Blessing Disguised as a JokešŸ¤² šŸ™… šŸƒ

Hive Ghana Prompt

Pexels

Just like every other being on the planet, I have had very interesting days. The likes I can hash tag ā€˜best day everā€™, ā€˜#bestdayonthis planetā€™, ā€˜#can this day not end please?ā€™ I have also had days when I was so sad I couldnā€™t even think of any more befitting hashtag than to pray the day ends quickly. As funny as this sounds, seeing this prompt brought to me a lot of mixed feelings and funny thoughts. You know that moment when you have a flashback of both good and bad memories at the same time, laugh a little, then shake your head a bit, feeling sorry about the past? Letā€™s get to the main course. Will I caption a good or bad moment?

The universe has really blessed me with a variety of experiences, which I am glad could be useful on such a platform as hive. The first day I got to know about hive, not up to a year now, is one of the best days of my life. @jjmusa2004 did a good job and is still doing a good job. The day we met to discuss about this platform came off as a joke and started off as comedy. It wasnā€™t even a planned meeting. Itā€™s one of the best days of my life and can only be captioned ā€œBlessing disguised as a joke!ā€

Pexels

Being Oliver Twist on this prompt will definitely be allowed, I believe, because the topic is so interesting, I can have close to 10 pieces on it! I donā€™t know how many I have been able to summarize, but I would only like to add another interesting moment I experienced on this wonderful planet called Earth.

I have always wanted access to an environment that is connected to my services. As a writer, media person, editor, and voiceover artist, among other roles I cover, it can be quite hard to discover an environment that will accommodate the patronage of all your services at once. Although I havenā€™t been able to get all the money, I am grateful to my maker that I have been able to achieve this feat this year. With access to remote jobs and a physical work setting, I have been able to achieve a lot more than I could ever imagine.

Pexels

The achievements recorded this year didnā€™t happen in a day, but if I am to sum it all up and caption them, they all came in funny ways. The remote jobs I got came like, ā€œcan you try this?ā€ The onsite work, which yielded some other cool gigs, started with a ā€œsee me in my office" and others with just ā€œhiā€ on WhatsApp. I will convert the aforementioned quotes to a single caption, which I stated earlier: "a blessing disguised as a joke."

"People most times donā€™t look like what they are about to do. It is just left for one to be good at what he or she does so that every opportunity will always meet a talent!"

Thank you for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency