My Favorite Celebrities I Want to Invite to a Talk show

Greetings to All Bloggers

Welcome to my blog once again to all of you friends from the #HiveGana community. Today is very cold and foggy season. And the fog is giving the impression that it is really cold weather. Today we will talk about one of our best hobby talk shows. There is no doubt that many people like to watch talk shows and go there. Most talk shows are not boring because there are other entertaining activities going on. With which a person does not get bored.

If I talk about my hobby, I like to watch talk shows and if my family is sitting and watching talk shows, I like to watch happily. If I have a favorite actor, singer or any other celebrity, I definitely watch it. Well, most of the talk shows I watch are because they have entertaining activities.

I love the show of a very famous Pakistani host Nida Yasir. Because she invites very talented and famous people on her show. I mostly like to watch his shows and his show is never boring. Because she has some activities in her show that makes people love to watch her and she is a great actress as well as a host.


image source

If I were a host, who would I invite and why would I invite and what questions would I ask them?

I would have invited this loving couple on my show. Both of them are husband and wife and they have a very good relationship. They also have two children and are stars of the Pakistani industry. He has also done films, plays and shows. They are very talented actors and both of them help each other to make their mark in the Pakistani industry

Reason for inviting

  • Both of these are my favorites and rule the hearts of many Pakistanis

  • People love to watch them on talk shows and want to know about them

  • Both of them are very talented actors and both of them have maintained their health very well

What do I want to ask and learn from them?

If I invite them on my show, I would love to hear from them what they did to achieve this success and how they feel now that they have achieved this success. Ask about their daily routine and ask about their diet. Many people want to ask about their diet because they both maintain themselves so well. Ask them for exercise tips.



Thank you for Glancing on My Work✨


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency