A habit taught me a way to live and be successful


source

Greetings to All Bloggers

Every human being has some habit whether it is bad or good. If it is bad, he will face failures in life and if it is good, he will be a lucky person. In my opinion, any person who is successful or has a great position must have this secret that he tries to forget his past failures and move forward.

**Similarly, there is a good habit in me which has taught me to face many difficulties and troubles and to be successful in life. This habit was taught to me by my mother when I was a child**



How I picked up this habit

At that time I was a child and I was careless and I was also very weak in studies. I was in school life at that time and I did not pay any attention to my studies due to which I failed in the final exams and I could not go to the next class and I was very sorry for that. I had to repeat that class all over again, which lost me a year. I was very sad about it and I was not even able to make eye contact with my colleagues. I was always thinking that I can't do it and I won't be able to do it. I can't read, I'm so incompetent.

I used to think the same thing all the time, but then my mother explained to me that if you don't learn from your past failures, you will never succeed in life. You should forget your failure. You think as if you have not failed, you have come to this class for the first time and you will give the exams for the first time. I also made it a point in my mind not to remember my failure then I cleared the class next year. Then I skipped him to the next class. I got together with my classmates who studied with me in the first year. I am very happy that I have made it this year.

Then my mother explained to me again that you have forgotten your failure and achieved success and you are also happy about it. Always remember this and keep it in your mind that you never remember your failure. Forget your old past and I put this word of my mother firmly in my mind

It is a very good habit of mine to forget my past failures and I am proud of this habit. Due to this habit I have reached from school life to college life and I hope that my studies will be completed very soon with this good habit.

  • A person should remember his memories but remember the memories in which he achieved success. The memories that will give him happiness that will help him succeed in life. A person should remember the good memories and not only the bad memories


Thank you for Glancing on My Work ✨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency