Motherhood is a precious gift


photo Source
Every inspiring or responsible woman parent would want to stand out being around for her family whether spiritually physically emotionally financially, a mother who would stand out for their family children either wise.

Firstly let me give an example with myself I was born into a family that was full of love my parents showed me and my siblings with so much love care support I could tell you my mum was my best friend she was more like an elder sister and a friend I was free with her that I could tell her anything now why was there a close relationship between us was because she was open to me and she made me understand she's not just a mother but a friend the relationship with dear now she make me connect and communicate with them more positively and constructively and they they try to provide according to what they can afford now losing both parents a that was 2007 I was little as 11 year old now as a child I passed through so many trauma and depression that I could not pay for my enemy to pass through.

Now bring us back to the topic what kind of a mother/parent would I be what is a role of a mother is to intercede for her family support her family spiritually emotionally financially socially physically and academically a mother is supposed to be open to her family and children I want to be a mother who would help her children to live well in a balance and successful life, a mother who will take a risk for her family/children who will Go Extra miles for our family, who would break her back just to see her children/family happy

physiological a mother needs to pay attention to their children behavior observing how your child behave and interact with other children in the surrounding and also give them the freedom to make decisions children view mistakes as an experience for learning be positive and having a clear expectation for them

As parents/ mother the style or step you take trust me your children see and adapt to it, so what kind of style are you showcasing for them are you a good role model or a bad one the same way you handle situations that the same way the display the kind of model you wish to see in your children whether exhibiting a selfish behaviour, tolerance/ impatiens, honesty,respectful,express being grateful by offering compliments, being accommodating.

Take time to explain things to them if as a parent you don't take time to explain they will not place value to that particular issue a mother reason with their children allows them to understand and learn a mother express your feelings and invite them to work on a decision with you, I remember when my mother was trying to talk to me about how I could be more responsible in the society now she has to make me understand the effects consequences of that particular issue and I had to adjust.

Creat time for you and your children. Let it not only be about you but give them room to express themselves, surprise them with gift it must not be that expensive but buy what you can afford.

As an aspiring motherl I will extend the love my parents showered to me to my children even if I did not get it in full the way I desire it to be but life happens but it is not a barrier because the little time I spend with them was full of love now I don't have an excuse not to or standouts in all aspects of my life for my children.

Children are gift from God and they should be treated with care and love they are one of the things that spice marriage and without a child you cannot be a mother so we have no choice but to appreciate them for making you a mother.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency