A normal day of an Hiver like me.

20230613_103353_0000.png

Image designed on Canva

Being an Hiver and trying to do other activities can be so stressful especially when you are someone who wants to be more active to build your goal. It is not easy because I consider working on Hive as a job too, though it's an online way of making your money. I love to work from home because of how flexible and free it is without someone having to query me, threaten to stop me from work, etc. I love being my own boss while giving myself time to work or do other things.

Ever since I have been on Hive, I have loved how my days are; sometimes busy and other times, it's always free whereby I can be on Hive all day as my phone never leaves my hand except I want to do other things like sleeping, cooking, etc. Most of my days are always changing and this is due to some factors. My plans do change but not all the time, and in the end, I am always happy being productive. Let me share with you how a day out of all days in my life is being an Hiver.



Every of my day starts from 4 am except if I am sick and would want to stay back in bed. In fact, I don't need the alarm to ring before I wake up as my body is now used to the time. Once it is exactly 4 am, I get up from bed, and say "Thank you, Jesus, for another life". Then, I drink water as I would be dehydrated at that moment. I would then stretch my body and do some jumping just to keep me active and send the sleep away completely.

Then, I will stay on my system for 2 hours to engage on Hive or write my post as my spirit leads then. Most times, I just find myself laughing at jokes on YouTube till I while away the time waiting for my morning devotion.

20230613_081538.jpg

Mind you, the day would still be dark at that time. My usual prayer time starts at 6 am with me beginning with some praises and reading from my Open Heavens Manual. After praying for 30-45mins, I switch to reading my novel. The novel I am reading presently is titled "The Confident Woman" by Joyce Meyer. I don't joke with reading a chapter or two every morning before I start my day fully.

20230613_080612.jpg



Once I am done, I take care of my room and wash any dirty clothes and plates available. I don't like anything to distract me when I begin work fully, this is why I clean my room and do those chores on time and very early to give room for other things pending on my list.

A side of my roomAnother side
20230613_080936.jpg20230613_081200.jpg

As you can see in the second image, I arranged that part to be my office. If you also notice, behind the chair is my bed which I placed to lean on the wall. Once I am awake, I place my bed up to create more space for me while making that spot a position to start my work and this has always gone on till now. My room is not big, so I had to devise that means by creating space for myself to avoid distraction and making the atmosphere perfect and cool.

Once I am done with all chores and take my bath, I start my work on Hive. At this time, I would be on my system for more than 4 hours for the first phase of the day.

Image 1Image 2
20230613_072913.jpg20230613_072924.jpg


One reason I enjoy using my system is the ability to open lots of browsers while navigating through it. While I am on Hive, I can also chat on Discord, then my phone is used to chat on WhatsApp. I multitask a lot with this. By the time I am done with the first phase, I plan on what to eat and at that moment, the time would be going to 10-11 am and it is always my normal time for breakfast except on most times I decide to be lazy not to cook and extend my meal till later in the afternoon. Most of my time is spent on my phone and system. With this, I hardly go out as I love my privacy and being indoors all day.

After eating, I might decide to engage online or find a movie on Netflix to watch on my phone.

Screenshot_20230613_101432_Netflix.jpg

I love watching movies a lot but these days, Hive has taken that time unless I force myself to watch a movie without thinking of working online. I just saw that movie this morning, "The Woman King" and this would be interesting considering that it is number 1 on the top 10. This is my normal day as an Hiver except I have unexpected plans that show up, then I wouldn't spend much time on Hive for that day. Then at night, I close up for the day while I only chat till my sleeping time is activated.

Thanks for your time on mg blog.

All images are mine and taken with my Samsung Galaxy A14

png_20230103_101955_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency