CAPTURING MEMORIES; MY FAVORITE THREE PHOTOS OF ALL TIMES.

Hello everyone, happy Thursday... This is my first time going to write in this community and i am a newbie on hive too.... I was going through write ups and I discovered this week contest and I decided to take about my three most important photos I love....

IMG-20240216-WA0081.jpg

This is my matriculation photos and it means a whole lot to me.... I know how much I have always longed to be in the university, I suffered, prayer but then, it looked like it wasn't yet my time....
At some point, I applied for a program at abak called basic studies I was so serious with my studies there because I knew how much I deposited there just to have a direct entry into university...
And luckily for me, my hardwork paid. I got direct admission into university and I started from level 200 not 100. Though it still looks hard.

On my matriculation day, I was so excited, a lot of people were saying, what's the need for matriculation... That they will not participate... but I knew how hard o got there...so I did everything..
This picture holds a lot for me,I cannot forget in a hurry.

IMG_20240624_100224.jpg

This picture is my first teaching practice as a student teacher...
My roommates always talk about how hard it was for them to combine their studies with their teaching practice. And I was always worried anything I remember the stress, and how I will be missing classes too.
And that period I was only doing teaching practice, I was also doing my IT, it was really a whole lot... If you're not strong, no go school.

I went to school sometimes, and the pupils there will be giving so much headaches and the staffs will still be acting like they don't care.... It was really stressful, but I passed through those stress. I'm still waiting for my second teaching practice, I hope that one will go well than the former.

IMG-20240707-WA0170.jpg

This particular photo just reminds me of how beautiful and wonderfully made... All my life I have been living under lies that I am not beautiful. But each time I take my phone and look at this particular photo.. it reminds me of the goodness of God in my life... And how he made me in his creature and likeness... I am so happy....

It was my pleasure to participate in this week contest by #hiveghana community and I must say, I have been missing a lot here...
I just hope I am welcome here....
As a new comer on hive and on hiveghana. Once again, it's really my pleasure to be here and I don't want to be missing out in the fun...

Stop by and engage in my post* I will really appreciate.
Thank you everyone. Have a Good day

I am @leowhale

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency