This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The fears I want to overcome

Humans are known as the best and most intelligent creatures in this world and there is nothing wrong with that statement. Humans are brave and powerful but humans have some weaknesses and sometimes humans become afraid. It doesn't matter how brave a human is, there exists some kind of thing for which they become a little bit afraid.


made by me using canva

I am a human and I am not different. I am afraid of many things and those are restricting me from doing many things. If I were not afraid then, I could try to do something, and today I am going to share about those.

Believe it or not, I am still afraid of cooking when my mother remains present at home😅. Most of the time I stay at home and cooking in my home is done by my mother otherwise sister. So I don't need to cook but cooking seems interesting to me and sometimes I try to cook also. In fact, I can cook also and I do it when my mother and sister don't remain present at home. There is nothing wrong with my cooking but in the past, my mother used to scold us if anything went wrong, especially in the case of cooking. So in cooking time, I am still afraid of my mother. I know my mother won't say anything to me now as I am already grown up but still, I wasn't able to overcome the fear. So I don't try to cook anytime except when my mother goes somewhere and that happens sometimes only. So I believe that my cooking skills will be better if I can overcome the fear and so I can try many new recipes also which I want to do. I just hope to overcome the fear.

I am afraid of separating all the parts of electronic devices, especially my computer CPU. From my childhood time, it was my habit to separate all the parts of electrical devices which were available to me. At that time it was childishness but now I want to do it to know how all the parts are working on the electrical devices. Suppose I am very much curious to understand about my computer CPU and I want to know about each part and for that, I need to understand all about how to connect and disconnect all the parts in the motherboard. I need to do some practical experiments for it but if I do anything wrong then my CPU may be useless and I will suffer huge loss for it as almost all the parts of the CPU are quite expensive. So I am not afraid of it, I will be able to learn more about electronic devices and their functions.

I am afraid of another thing is the financial condition of my family. I am still a student but because of my tuition I am earning a handsome amount each month and it's giving my family very good support and I have no issue with it. In the past, it was my desire to go abroad for my study purposes but after the pandemic time many things changed. If I go abroad for my study purposes, then my family will suffer a financial crisis and moreover, the future of my little brother can be hampered also. Thinking about the overall situation I stepped back from my desire to go abroad for study which was best for my career. I know it was the best decision but I can't risk my little brother's future for my best life. So I am afraid of the financial condition of my family. If somehow the crisis can be withdrawn, I may fulfill my desire also. Unfortunately, I can't hope for it.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter