My achievement through the first half of the year

Happy new month to everyone, Its the second half of the year and many have accomplished great things including me, when I think of my accomplishments today, I think of everything I have been through to get to where i am today, I think of all the obstacles and challenges i have overcome through out the first half of the year to be the person i am today. Most people think that only the rich can be successful, although money do play a big role in success but i believe that going through tough and rough situation and your ability to overcome them is what really encourages a person to succeed. I believe this because I can relate to it with what has happened to me in my life.


Life has been so unfair to me, during my time of entering school I was at a point of quitting and not going to school anymore, why? There was no money and the situations I find myself in was in opposition to me going to school. I wrote my jamb and waec and I got admission into the university but the resources to go was the problem, so I had a friend of mine who was working in bank and i told him the situation of things and he agreed to help me. He lend me some money to begin the registration into the university and told me not to pay him that it was just a gift from him, I was so happy and I thanked him deeply.


I started my school early this year and things are going well, although we all know the current situation we find ourselves in this country Nigeria and how the cost of good are increasing by the day, it was hard for me, though my parents still supported me with the little they had but I know I had to Carter for myself. Going to university is not an easy one but I told myself no matter how hard it would be I will achieve my goals. I achieved my goals of becoming the top in the class in this first half of the year, this was an accomplishment I have worked hard for and to be sincere I deserved it. I came out number 2 in the class position and I was so happy and couldn't just stop telling everyone about it, this was a great accomplishment for me.



My second accomplishment which I had achieved this first quarter of the year is my family, it may not seem as an accomplishment to many but in my eyes it is. Family is everything and my family is my pride, they are my joy, they are worth working day and night for cause they are my biggest supporter and the people which I can rely on. Anything I do I do for my family, my family is one which helps one another in times of need and it is because of them I am here today. I view all my success and accomplishment which I have achieved and my family is above them all cause I can not live without them.


To most of us , they say they can spot success at first glance. Particularly by the way one dresses, some might see it as how healthy, or how happy one feel they may become successful but the truth is that achieving something in life one must pass through stress, difficulty, and hardship and this is what i have Learned in this first quarter of the year as a student in the university because life brings different situations to test you with and the ability to overcome them makes you achieve your goals and be a success.


Another of my goals I have accomplished in the first half of the year is being able to make money through this platform. I have heard about this platform for a a long time and I promised myself that I would join in this platform this year and be like those who have become successful in this platform. It's a pleasure having to work with the amazing people in this platform and I am looking forward to achieving great and wonderful things with you all.

With love and gratitude @eberechi01

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency