I got myself the best authors so far.

Good day,amazing people of the hive block chain welcome back to my blog for another edition.

IMG-20231006-WA0002.jpg

It has been an amazing week so far,thanks to the #hiveghana for giving us such a great opportunity. i have always wished to praise and celebrate my best authors because they really matters to me they have really made blogging so easy for me because they are always here to direct and guide me. Celebrating them is a thing of joy; the are they best gift Block Chain i has given me.

In life,there are people who look up to us for inspiration and motivation. My mom will always tell me, that is only a fruitful tree that will attract boys to throw stones at it. Believe me,if these people have not been amazing,I will not mention them.

My hive's best author

IMG-20230917-WA0001.jpg

Today i am celebrating @eunice9200.she is a woman full of potential she is determined, focused and passionate about anything she does she really inspire me a lot. coming across her post everyday really motivate me. Her post keep encouraging me. I celebrate her today as my best author because she make sure that i grow as well. she is always here to correct and direct anytime i need her help she have really expanded my circle of friends in block chain and off block chain coming across this soul have really been wonderful and amazing. Her post is full of inspiration i call her my mentor because she never get tired of search for new ideas. and i am following her footsteps.

You see this wonderful soul, @moremoney28. i call him my boss. I draw strength from him, he is always ready to help and assist me when i'm in need his articles are full of inspiration, and i learned a whole lot from him. He has really been a shoulder l can lay on.

Thanks to this amazing soul for trusting and believing me: No Wonder people say people you follow can either build or destroy you these two has really built me up in hive once I call up on any of them, they always direct me.one thing i love about them is that they want me grow alone; they always tag me along with them.

Thank you @eunice9200 and @moremoney28,

Thank you for reading. i really appreciate your sweet comment. see you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency