A word of prayer will go a long way ā™„ļø IT'S MY BIRTHDAY šŸŽˆšŸŽ‚

It's my birthday šŸ’ƒšŸ’ƒšŸŽ‚šŸŽ‚

IMG_8862.JPG

I am determined to make every second count me,world! šŸ˜Š

Today, being 24th April, is a reminder that life comes with ups and downs, the strengths and resilience to overcome them, has been an exceptional gift from God šŸŒ¹

IMG_8861.JPG

I celebrate all the accomplishments and Milestones I have achieved šŸ„‚

ā€¢ Here's to another blessed and fulfilled year šŸ˜š
ā€¢ Here's to another year of questionable life choices, radiating memories and baskets of goodies šŸ’ƒ

A warm welcome to another year of making dreams come true šŸ˜ŠšŸ¤—

IMG_8863.JPG

The holy Bible says "declare and it shall be established" Therefore, I declare merited and unmerited favour, breakthrough in all ways, unending laughter, happiness and joy.

Happy birthday to the amazing person I am becoming šŸ„‚šŸ„‚šŸ„‚šŸ„‚šŸ„‚šŸ„‚

Screenshot_20230920_211831.jpg

Birthday comes and go,but the wishes live with us, your kind and warm wishes would go a long way šŸ˜˜

Happy birthday to me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency