What I wish I had learned earlier in life.

The challenges of life provide uncertain opportunities for most people to learn things they have no intentions of learning. My self I have had such experiences on several occasions and at times is makes me wonder why such lessons delayed, because, if I had learnt them earlier it would have been of a much better help and certain mistakes I made growing up would had been prevented or better controlled, but I still find and believe that, not every lesson of life will be acquired through the normal way. Some will have to be forced into our lives, whether we like it or not.

I'm pleased to have been given such a wonderful mantel to shared my ideas on some of the most important life's lesson which I think would have been better if I had learnt them through the earliest stages of my life. Thank you, #Hiveghana, for providing such a moment.

  • The first lesson I wish I had learned it earlier is; *
    The courage and heart not to back out from an uncompleted journey or task. This is my first considerate bacause, I still consider my self broke because I ventured into one business and I was very afraid of loosing my little capital at hand so instead of being brave to continue managing the business I withdrawed all my money and told my others Friends that am out and I don't have the heart to loose the little that I have in such a manners because of my previous encounter with these online investment schemes. Few months later I saw massive improvement in my friends financial status and the sauces of their incomes was the business I backed out failing to loose my money and the chances to start making it in life sliped through my fingers soo easily.

  • Secondly, developing a strong and a better habit of saving a portion of what I make on a daily or weekly basis; *
    a better habit of saving was one thing I learnt very late in life as I was growing up. I wasn't fortunate as some of my friends were. Some of them had the chances of learning how to save at the earliest stages of their lives as their parents owned big supermarkets and shops and were given something small to save for themselves at the end of each day's work. For me, what to fend for myself as I was growing up was a challenge to come by, so my notion was, # Why the need to save. But I faced a challenge at some point in life and that was when I realized having a backup financially is very important when it comes to living, that was when I was forced to learn and practice the habit of saving seriously.

Thanks for spending time on my blog.♥️♥️

The images in this post were taken by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency