THE SPECIAL MEAL FOR ME

Hello friends. I'm glad to drop by this evening. We are in a new week with three special topics for our consumption. I will love to first talk about my best meal, then before the week rins out i will come back for another topic also.


We have lots of African food that really serves us in different ways. But just as it was rightly pointed out, one must surely have his or her favorite. I love good food alot. I also love making food for people especially when it comes to church programs. I feel very happy seeing people eating the food made by me.


Any food that is prepared properly goes down well for me. I can eat any good food, but when it comes to favorite, i only have one special food. My best food is pounded yam and egusi soup. I also prefer making it by myself. If someone prepares it for and did not get the taste that I want I may not eat it very well. But if I prepare it by myself and add all the ingredients that I want, then I will sit down to eat it to my satisfaction.

WHY I LOVE THIS PARTICULAR MEAL:
From my childhood days, i just discovered that I am in love with egusi soup. In fact when I was a small girl, if egusi soup is prepared without much ingredients i will still eat it as long as it is egusi soup. But now that I am all grown up i prepare it myself to my taste. Though I can still eat it with any other swallow, but I prefer pounded yam to any other swallow.

Is not as if I can't eat any other food, but this is my best when I am asked to make my choice. I still eat anything that is eatable, especially now that the price of food stuff has gone soo high, who does selection nowadays? You just eat what you see.

All the images used in this post belongs to me unless stated otherwise.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency