THE PAST TWELVE MONTHS IS FILLED WITH LOTS OF EXPERIENCES.

Hello friends and do make your self comfortable as you journey with me into my 2023 great experience. I love to share something very special that I have encountered this year and I believe it will be a very special lesson to anyone reading this post.

This year is indeed filled with both good and bad experiences. I don't think that I want to share all of my experiences. I would be sharing what I believe will be of help for everyone in the house.

I love humanitarian services alot. Like going out to rural areas and helping people who needs help. The joy for me this year is that I met some people who are willing and ready to go out and reach out to people and I joined them. To me this is the best experience that I have this year and it feels very great for me to go out there and give a helping hands to others.

Yes I know that we all went through hard times this year, but still I still know that there are some people who I am still better than. There are people who don't really know what to eat as they wake up in a day. They go to sleep in the night not knowing what tomorrow will bring for them and that means they might not eat the following day.

We went out to a rural areas four times this year and the last one was done last week and it was fun. We had lots of people who came and their needs was met. We also had people who needed counseling because of what they are going through in life and they got one.

Moving away from that, I also had the experience of going through some days without food because of the hard times we met this year. It wasn't easy though but we managed to climb out of that and we are here today. At that particular time we had people coming around to give us helping too. I believe that this is also one of the major reasons I want also to help others. Because there are times when one may be going through things and he really will need one or two help from others.

Thanks to @hiveghana community for this week prompt. It has actually been a moment of suber reflection for me. I think that I will just drop my pen here.

The pictures are mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency