We all got talents hidden in us.


Hello hive Ghana community. Is a wonderful thing for me to be back again this week. I love all the topics for this week and so I decided to still talk about this as my second entry for the week’s prompt.

Everyone Born of a woman have some talent hidden in us. My talents most not be the same with yours. I have some great talents is me that I really want to share. I have also made a little video and voice to go with just to show a little of what I have been doing.
I love reading drama books and it has developed in me the talent of writing drama text. The joy there is that I am using my hobby to impact others and also make money from it. The first book I authored was written three years ago and I am preparing my second book for publishing. When I am done, it will be in the market for sale.

Having a talents is good, using it to affect others positively is better but using it to make money is the best. I believe in using what I have to get what I want. That is it for me.
sound track source


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency