Let’s Go Shopping For Hive

I saw a lot of people talk about their goals this year for hive.I must say I was really impressed and it definitely served as an inspiration.I ended up strategizing on how to also achieve my goals.The first thing that came into my mind was to have a hive schedule and keep physical updates of my progress which is my favorite thing to do;Journaling.

For some reason I like to write my goals and what plans I would want to put in place to achieve them.It doesn’t make those goals so abstract anymore and there’s so much joy in seeing the plans you’ve written down actually work.Just imagine the excitement you’d feel when ticking a goal off your list.This is exactly what I was thinking when I went shopping for hive.I wanted to get a journal to track my achievements.

In achieving those goals,my number one plan was to always engage and make new friends on hive.Friends both in Ghana and outside Ghana so I wouldn’t have to worry about not knowing anyone when I visit other countries(hopefully).

I went to the mall to get myself a journal.PS: Never go to the mall without a list or budget. The funny thing is of course I knew all these already but I spent more than my budget. Did I say I overspent my budget? I didn’t even go with money in the first place because I was there with my bank account(big sister).Luckily for me I have the best big sister in whole world so she didn’t really complain.Anyway enough about my sister (she’s not single so don’t get any ideas).

I bought myself a journal for hive.All the journals were so pretty and as an indecisive person I almost ended up buying all but I knew I wouldn’t even use them.Also,I wasn’t the one paying so it was considerate to just pick the one I was going to actually use.I picked the white one with many pages.Engaging comes with spending much time on hive.I also knew I would not want to be interrupted in any way so I bought a cute water bottle to always get myself hydrated throughout my engagement.

Finally I came by these gift bags and I’ve been meaning to gift this new friend I got on hive something really special.As usual I was indecisive but my sister helped me pick two.As an extra person they didnt look so nice in my eyes but maybe what matters in the end is that my new hive friend likes the gift and not the bag.

I really had some different level of enthusiasm and optimism when buying this journal and I hope I am able to achieve all that I write in my hive book.
Thank you for your time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency