Ice Cold Wrath Of The Broken Bride - Part 1

5:00pm - (Wedding Day)
With blood oozing out of @trexane’s shoulder, he begged Abenad to spare his life.”I’m so…r..rr.y” he tried speaking.

“Shut up! You’re sorry? Sorry? You disgraced me in front of my family, my friends and even your own family just for money? I told you I had no plans of having a fancy wedding yet,you planned the wedding of the century right in front of the Eiffel tower. You’ve been in my life for good three years and all this while you were hired to cause me pain?All of those years were some games to you? Trexane, a mere game? How much did he pay you for this?How much?@nhaji01 hand me the rest of the bullets”, Abenad instructed her bridesmaid with tears.

Image Source

Morning of the Wedding Day
Abenad woke up feeling very nervous and texted Trexane about it.
Trexane replied “I’m so glad I met you,the most happiest I’ve been in life is with you and I can’t wait for you to be my wife.”
Abenad started smiling after reading his text.Her countenance brightened and was ready for her bridal glam. Nhaji came in with a bouquet of flowers from Trexane.Everything seemed perfect for Abenad as she couldn’t wait to see her groom.

“Who is @yahuzah? And why is he calling me?” Nhaji asked
“but it’s your phone so why are you asking me?” Abenad replied.
Nhaji turned the back of the phone only to find that she mistakenly exchanged her phone with Trexane’s when she went for the flowers for Abenad.
“Okay let me pick up and tell him Trexane’s phone is with me.”
”My guyyyy, today is the day Abenad will cry all kinds of tears.She will pay for what she did to our boy, @kingsleyy”Yahuzah spoke aloud and hanged up.
Girl who is Kingsley? huh? who is Kingsley and why are you going to pay for what you did to him? Nhaji asked so confused.

Nhaji now checked Trexane’s phone only to see a WhatsApp group of the three men.The two ladies read the chats and had the absolute shock of their lives. “Let’s meet at our usual spot and celebrate” the last message read.They took notice of the location and kept everything to themselves.
“They don’t need to know we know, I’ll take care of this” Abenad said very angry.
”How?” Nhaji asked knowing how crazy Abenad can get sometimes.

Image Source

At the Wedding
For I can’t help falling in love with you, the pianist played as Abenad walked to the altar looking into Trexane’s eyes.It was time for vows exchange.
”You disgust me,……..as expected Trexane said the worst things Abenad had ever heard in her life ,walked out of the premises to his car and drove off.
What ??? Abenad’s mother fainted.

4:58pm
Abenad and Nhaji got to the location of the three men.Kingsley was the first to catch Abenad’s first bullet followed by Yahuzah and then another bullet was sent right through Trexane’s shoulder.
“Ughhhh”,Trexane screamed in pain.
“That was not the revenge plan Abenad, we came to talk so just calm down!!” Nhaji yelled.

To be continued…

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
60 Comments
Ecency