Motivation Ride

I just finished a 14.277km cycling that lasted about 0hh:39mm:18ss !

image

I had a hard time getting motivated today. This was the first opportunity I had since last Saturday's 80km ride to get out for my "standard" lunch time ride, and I just had a hard time getting moving. When I finally got the gumption to get up and go I was invited to an impromptu troubleshooting session at work which took priority. I ended up getting out on the road about an hour after I had wanted to and was again suffering a lack of motivation.

Ultimately I had a shorter than normal ride with absolutely nothing special abou tit, but I'm looking positive at it that at least I got out and had the opportunity to enjoy some sun on my face.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency