Big arms tips 🤔!?

Hello friends . Lately I've had a little stagnation with a drop in shape, so I decided to go back to the old techniques I used before. If I start to explain everything, the post will become very long, but in general - hard training, that's the way.

IMG_20210911_130736.jpg
Diversity is also very important, both in the exercises and in the weights we use. One of the interesting exercises I did today is the following - triceps extension of which each series consists of 10 consecutive series of 10 repetitions without a break and the interesting thing is that each of these 10 series is done with different weight, not a drop series, but randomly selected weight. For example, I have the strength to lift up to 70 pounds and change weights between 10 and 70 in each set. Thus, a total of 100 repetitions are made for one series. The effect is brutal 💪🏻. In one of the next posts I will share more details and tricks for building big and shaped hands.

IMG_20210911_124013.jpg

IMG_20210911_131012.jpg

Thank you for viewing
I wish you all the best 💪🏻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency