Lunch Run

I just finished a 9.205km running that lasted about 0hh:44mm:40ss !

image

The above drawing was not drawn by myself, but I had it created for me as part of a new book(on running) I am looking to release in the next few days.

Back for another week.

I have usually been doing my speed work on Tuesdays, but have changed things up a little to do my run early and fatigue myself a little before I do my spin class in the afternoon. I wanted to try and explore a little bit more of my local environment as well on my run.

I saw a bike path that I didn't know was there until recently and wanted to see if it was a shorter route to get to a new swimming spot. I need to be doing some extra swim sessions but like being able to run there and back(not too far though), and thought this bike path might be an option.

Still a little far but nice to checkout some new running routes.

Stay Strong Everyone!
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency