Afternoon Ride From Work

I just finished a 26.848km cycling that lasted about 1hh:21mm:39ss !

image

Work has been crazy and feeling glad the week is over.

Sitting at home my head is pounding, I think more so from neck and back issues I have been treatment for over the past week. But work has been crazy and looking forward to seeing the back of it. I have a couple of fun races this weekend, an open water swim on Saturday and a 8km fun run on Sunday.

For now, riding home was actually not too bad considering it was Friday afternoon. It usually is a lot of worse but riding was free flowing and not too many cars on the road. I met @run.kirsty.run on the way home and we rode the rest of the way home.

Stay Strong Everyone!
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency