Flat Tyre on wind trainer

I just finished a 14.51km cycling that lasted about 0hh:30mm:15ss !

image

That's a first for me, I was not even sure it was possible. Only 15 minutes into a workout on the wind trainer and all of a sudden things just didn't feel or sound right. Took me a while to work it out and a bit longer to realize I could just keep going.
I suppose a quick inner tube change would have been good practice but I was already pushed for time and I just was not in the mood after work. So I just pushed on with slipping back wheel, thought it would make my stats look better but the inconstant connection had me calling it a day after 30 minutes.

image

image

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency