Thursday Boxing Class - Week 5

prof_image_22141214.png
mimismartypants just finished a 0.0km weighttraining, that lasted for 90 minutes.
This weighttraining helped mimismartypants burn 487.0 calories.


Description from Strava: Another abiding class done and dusted. Was a bit less intense today but still managed to burn a decent amount of calories. Cardio and boxing training. Coach was pushing me hard in our one on one my hands were actually aching. I guess they no longer going easy on me! Still pushing and feeling stronger. Shaping up slowly!

Keep getting Xhausted!


If you would like to check out this activity on strava you can see it here:
https://www.strava.com/activities/9227899904

About the Athlete: I run because i eat. And i eat because i run

image_9227899904.png

This is an automated post by @strava2hive and is currently in BETA.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency