Last Ride of the Year

image_8311341178.png
michelmake just finished a 47.19km ride, that lasted for 126 minutes.
This ride helped michelmake burn 1253.0 calories.


Description from Strava: Windy and wet 💫 After not doing any sports for almost a month, I'm happy to be back! I was dealing with quite a busy schedule. Rounding of things at work to switch jobs, a cold, and holiday obligations. But today finally I could ride my bike!

Ended getting soaked by some rainy kilometers. But that didn't hurt the fun one bit! Next week I'm spending a week on the Canary islands to ride in the sun at perfect temperatures. Can't wait!


If you would like to check out this activity on strava you can see it here:
https://www.strava.com/activities/8311341178

About the Athlete: Cycling Enthusiast Enjoying the Dutch Hills

S2HLogo.PNG

This is an automated post by @strava2hive and is currently in BETA.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency