Another short late afternoon Run

I just finished a 5.964km running that lasted about 0hh:27mm:25ss !

image

I hear some people learn from their mistakes, it seems I don't, at least not for my running... I got caught by the 6pm curfew one more time, and had to rush and settle for a short run. So, it's only 6km at a medium pace. Not sure if it's the French cuisine I've been enjoying for the past 10 days or so, but I felt heavy and with very little energy, and my legs were kinda sore even though I rested for a couple days.

But once again, I like the non-flat profile. Not only does it look so much better in the picture below, but much more importantly I can definitely feel it while running the uphill parts. With this particular route that for the most part was the same on my last 3 runs, I finish with a slight uphill and that's a good test to see if I have anything left in the tank. Today I didn't...

Not really sure if I will get a chance to run the next few days, but I'll try because I want to get a few more miles before I fly back home next week.

Keep Exhausting!

image

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency