Sports activity reports size. What do you think?

Good evening!
Yes, it is already around 7 pm here.
Today with my yoga report I want to raise up another question...


First of all, I want to say that @exhaust and @actifit communities and platforms are my favorites (and I think the only 2) sports communities on Hive. Personally, I try to walk more, to do yoga or other exercises every day because of these 2 communities. They motivate me!

So, now let's move forward and switch to prehistory...

Prehistory

Yesterday, one of the Hive users downvoted several sports activity posts because they were short. Well, I can understand that keeping posts long is good. But at the same time, I think it is always about what type of post it is! He even added me to the blacklist lol And blamed the @neoxian community for their repost.

My opinion

If it is a travel story or something like that, then, of course, it won't be really good to write just 50-100 words. But if it is a sports report, then I don't think it is so necessary to write a long story.

When I share my activity report via @exhaust and when I have something special like yoga video that can be useful to others, I add it to the report. Because I think it can help others. And maybe even motivates for workout.

By the way, the post that was reblogged by @neoxian and that that user blamed had a link to youtube video with a yoga practice, and that video helped many of my friends too.

Personally, I check what do other users of @exhaust and @actifit communities share, and I often find useful stuff, that can help to improve my workouts.


What do you think

That was my point of you, and maybe I am mistaken. But I really think that the post size depends on the post type. And requesting write long sports activity reports is not really the right thing..

But I would like to knowWhat do you think about that?

I just finished a yoga activity that lasted about 0hh:30mm:0ss !

image

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency