D-3! New place

Good day!
The weather is very strange today. I really don't want to do anything.
Also, these days I go to bed around 4-5 AM and wake up around 8-9 AM. So I feel so exhausted.
But morning yoga and coffee give me energy.
These days I skip my plank and squats, and I feel really bad about it. But on another side, I feel like I don't have enough energy to do it. And for sure I will get back to all my morning rituals by the end of this week.
I am moving to a new place, also, I finish one of my projects. So I will have more time and energy!

Have a great week!

I just finished a yoga activity that lasted about 0hh:20mm:0ss !

image

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency